Committee Members

Cher Shackleton

President
Web site/ Facebook Co-ordinator

Phone: 0408904271
Email: cher@shackletongallery.com

Njalikwa Chongwe

Committee

Email: zinongo@iinet.net.au

Janet Kovesi Watt

Study Group Co-ordinator

Email: jkovesiwatt@gmail.com

Dianne Sigel

Treasurer

Phone: 9447 9179
Email: diannesigel@hotmail.com

Sandra Black

General Committee

Email: sandrablack@westnet.com.au

Helen Dundo

Vice President

Email: hdundo@bigpond.net.au

Alison Brown

South Western Regional Representative
studiontoby@westnet.com.au

Marika Leonard

Membership Secretary

Email: marikainoz@gmail.com

Anna Mulders

Editor PYRE

Email: ceramics@ammulders.net

Victoria Malone

General Committee
victoria_malone@hotmail.com

Gill Treichel

General Committee
g.treichel@ecu.edu.au

Judith Paisley

General Committee
j.paisley@ozemail.com.au

© 2017 All Rights Reserved
Ceramic Arts Association of Western Australia Inc.
Web hosting proudly donated by DogHouse Media

X
Enter your e-mail address.
Enter the password that accompanies your e-mail.
Loading